fbpx

Rumble Alberta - About Us

Core Team + Sales Team

Meet Our Core Team

Bob Ross
Bob RossFounder, Concept Creatorpresident@motorcycletourism.ca
Suzie Healey
Suzie HealeyWebsite Development, Digital Advertising, Content Creator/Coordinatoradmin@rumblealberta.com
Renee Charbonneau
Renee CharbonneauProject Managerexec.director@motorcycletourism.ca
Melany Hysert
Melany HysertDirector of Communicationsmelany.hysert@motorcycletourism.ca
Sheila Willis
Sheila WillisEvent Historian, History Check App Developer/Event Challenges info.impacttourism@gmail.com
Patrysha Korchinski
Patrysha KorchinskiCorporate Trainerpatrysha@thebusinessincubator.ca

Meet Our Sales Team

Renee Charbonneau
Renee CharbonneauSales Team Leadexec.director@motorcycletourism.ca
Melany Hysert
Melany HysertSouthern Alberta Salesmelany.hysert@motorcycletourism.ca
Sheila Willis
Sheila WillisSales Team Leadinfo.impacttourism@gmail.com
Aaron Archibald
Aaron ArchibaldSouthern Alberta Salessales@motorcycletourism.ca
Patrysha Korchinski
Patrysha KorchinskiNortheast Alberta Salespatrysha@thebusinessincubator.ca
Phoenix Phillips
Phoenix PhillipsCentral Alberta Saleslicense2rideworld@shaw.ca
© 2021 Rumble Alberta. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Alig8r Web.